Weed & Pest Board

Board Criteria

Appointments to the Weed and Pest Control District Board of Directors are for 4 year terms and have area restrictions. The County Commissioners appoint 7 members to this Board.


Name Area Appointed/Reappt Term Expires
Larry Reed Douglas Jan 2021 Jan 2025
Charles Pellatz Area A Jan 2021 Jan 2025
Brady Vollman Area B Jan 2023 Jan 2027
Garrett Falkenburg Area C Jan 2021 Jan 2025
Jess Dickau Area D Jan 2021 Jan 2025
William Grant At Large Jan 2023 Jan 2027
John R. Sullivan At Large Jan 2023 Jan 2027