Tourism Board


  • Meets once a month

Board Criteria

The Converse County Tourism Promotion Board is comprised of 9 members serving 3 year terms. 3 members are appointed by the County Commissioners.


Appointed by County Commissioners
Name Represents Appointed/Reappt Term Expires
Carl Kosters Converse Co. June 2018 June 2024
J.D. Cox Converse Co. June 2023 June 2026
Karissa Goosen Converse Co. June 2022 June 2025