Natural Resources Planning Board

Board Criteria

The Natural Resources Planning Committee is a 7-member committee appointed by the County Commissioners. Qualifications for this board include involvement with and expertise in the various multiple uses of federal and state managed lands, as well as knowledge of the customs, culture, economic viability, and social stability of Converse County. No person employed by any federal or state agency shall be eligible to serve.

Contact the County Clerk for more information.